Яхта Ziacanaia II досутпна для покупки - в продаже от компании IYC

Ziacanaia II

€3,290,000

Ziacanaia II — яхта длиной 30,95 метра, построенная и спущенная на воду на верфи Ferretti Custom Line. Построенная в 2003 году, яхта прошла два рефита в 2014 и 2016 годах. Теперь эта красивая моторная яхта находится в идеальном состоянии и готова встретить нового владельца.
Ziacanaia II изначально была построена как личная яхта Norberto Ferretti на верфи Custom Line. Это шестая яхта серии Navetta 30, сконструированная на верфи Custom Line. Классическая яхта, дизайн которой разработан в соответствии с концепцией «современная классика» Giovanni Zuccon, имеет классический силуэт с некоторыми современными элементами. В 2016 году яхта прошла полное переоснащение и сейчас находится в прекрасном состоянии.

цена и спецификация

€3,290,000
цена
101'7"/30.95м
ДЛИНА
22'96"/7м
ширина
176 GT
тоннаж
2003 / 2016
Год постройки
17 узлов
максимальная скорость
12 узлов
круизная скорость
Ferretti
Верфь
12
количество гостей
5
Кают
6
Экипаж
GRP
корпус
GRP
НАДСТРОЙКА

Выдающейся особенностью Ziacanaia II являются горизонтально вытянутые окна в помещениях на главной палубе. Эта черта дизайна судна стала его основным стилистическим отличием. Также важно упомянуть мягкость линий, особенно в контуре помещения кладовой, силуэт которой мягко связывается с линиями верхней палубы. Интерьер яхты тщательно продуман таким образом, чтобы на судне было удобно пассажирам.

На верхней палубе располагаются отделанное кожей помещение рубки, и просторный и светлый салон, в котором пассажиры любят отдыхать в жаркое время года, не упуская при этом возможности любоваться открывающимися перед ними морскими пейзажами. Дальше по направлению к корме на этой же палубе располагается обеденный стол, который защищен от солнца верхней частью средней палубы. Далее расположена зона отдыха для принятия солнечных ванн, отсек для тендера и спортивного оборудования, а также шлюпбалки для спуска тендеров на воду. С верхней части средней палубы открываются великолепные виды на море. Отсюда можно любоваться морскими пейзажами, оставаясь практически незаметным для любопытствующих посторонних. На нижней палубе располагаются каюты пассажиров и экипажа. В просторных каютах можно с легкостью разместить двенадцать гостей. Каждый элемент нижней палубы тщательно разработан таким образом, чтобы сделать яхту Ziacanaia максимально удобной для пассажиров и «настоящей королевой морей».

ВИРТУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР

Зайдите на борт прекрасной Ziacanaia II, чтобы совершить виртуальный тур

оставить заявку — Ziacanaia II

Пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о яхте. Мы ответим на Ваш вопрос в течение нескольких минут.

Ziacanaia II

€3,290,000

Ziacanaia II is a 30.95m yacht built and launched by Ferretti Custom Line. Delivered in 2003 and following two extensive refits in 2014 and 2016 this beautiful motor yacht is in perfect condition and ready for a new Owner.

Step aboard Ziacanaia II and take a 360° tour of her stunning interior. Click here for the Virtual Tour.

PRICE & SPECIFICATION

€3,290,000
Asking Price
101'7"/30.95m
Length
22'96"/7.00m
Beam
176 GT
Gross Tonnage
2003 / 2016
Built / Refit
17 Knots
Maximum Speed
12 Knots
Cruising Speed
Ferretti
Builder
12
Guests
5
Cabins
6
Crew
GRP
Hull
GRP
Superstructure

Ziacanaia II was initially built as Norberto Ferretti’s personal yacht, produced by the Custom Line boatyard (part of the Ferretti Group). She is the sixth unit of the Navetta 30 series constructed by Custom Line. A classic yacht designed by Giovanni Zuccon, it is based on the concept of a “current classic”, which includes  lines and forms that are classic in design but have modern elements too. Following an extensive refit in 2016 the yacht is in perfect condition.

An element that makes Ziacanaia II stand out are her long side windows of the main deck, which have become an important stylistic element of the yacht. Equally important is the softness of her forms, especially in the area forward of the coach-house that is gently linked with the upper deck. Her interior layout, was designed to be lived in and is particularly well thought-out.

On the upper deck is the wheelhouse, styled in leather and a spacious lounging area that is bright and the ideal spot for relaxation on a hot summer day without missing the splendid views of the sea. Continuing aft on the same deck there is a table for meals, naturally shaded as it is protected by the extension of the upper mid-deck. Farther aft is a relaxation area for sunbathing as well as storage for the tender and sports equipment plus, davits for launching and recovery. The upper mid- deck is the ideal spot for overlooking the sea and enjoying where you can enjoy the view far from indiscreet glances. The lower deck houses the guest and crew quarters, comfortably accommodating twelve guests in five spacious cabins. This deck too evinces elegance and care in the design and creation of each individual element, making each environment comfortable and in line with Ziacanaia’s vocation as “renowned lady of the sea”.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VIRTUAL TOUR

Step aboard ZIACANAIA II and take a 360° tour of her stunning interior.

Click here for the Virtual Tour.

Arrange viewing

Filip Jerolimov

+385 98 316-662

Born and raised in Zadar Croatia, Filip studied Business and Economics in Zagreb followed by an MBA at the same university. During his studies he also worked in the UK on the London Insurance Market. Filip started his career in the yachting industry in 2009; he joined Cape4 Yachting, at the time, in Greece and then went on to become a company managing partner of the Croatian and Montenegro offices. He has built a strong Client base in the region and is expanding IYC’s operation in the still growing region.Filip believes in transparency, strongly values a professional approach and always aims to put the Client’s interest first. A sailor and diver all his life, he is passionate about all sports and outdoors activities.