IYC ОТКРЫВАЕТ ОФИС НА ОСТРОВЕ НАНТАКЕТ НА ЛЕТНИЙ СЕЗОН 2019 ГОДА

Компания IYC гордится своей широкой глобальной сетью, состоящей из многочисленных офисов, расположенных по всему миру. Мы оказываем поддержку нашим клиентам в крупнейших яхтенных центрах. Наша обширная сеть включает и ряд сезонных офисов, которые оказывают поддержку на местах и предоставляют различные услуги в высокий чартерный сезон. Офис компании IYC на острове Нантакет – один из них, он уже официально открыт на летний сезон и готов принимать все яхты и посетителей острова.

Офисом в Нантакете руководит Mark Elliott, брокер IYC по продаже и аренде яхт. Открыть временный офис  – логичное решение, потому что многие клиенты IYC предпочитают круиз в этой прекрасной части света. Офис в Нантакете работает уже пятый сезон, стал известен и хорошо зарекомендовал себя. Более того, он стал настоящей сокровищницей знаний об этих местах. В нем вам дадут советы не только по вопросам, связанным с арендой яхт, но также расскажут и о местных достопримечательностях, включая потрясающий фейерверк, который устраивают 4 июля, а также о лучших музыкальных фестивалях и кулинарных праздниках.

Нантакет считается классическим направлением для любителей яхтинга, и неслучайно: он отвечает всем требованиям к такому маршруту. Яхты приходят к берегам острова уже много лет, к этому добавляется природная красота местности и близость всех культовых локаций Новой Англии, включая Мартас-Виньярд, Хэмптонс и Ньюпорт, Род-Айленд. И поэтому Нантакет может стать идеальной базой для путешествий на яхте этим летом. А поскольку специалисты компании IYC будут рядом, клиенты смогут использовать свое время на острове с максимальной пользой.

Посмотрите наш путеводитель по Новой Англии здесь, и вы узнаете, что можно увидеть в этих местах. Или прогуляйтесь по красочной марине Нантакета, лично познакомьтесь с сотрудниками компании IYC и начните планировать, как проведете предстоящий сезон.

Офис официально открыт до 1 октября 2019 года, адрес офиса IYC на острове Нантакет и контактную информацию смотрите здесь.

IYC Nantucket office opens for 2019 summer season

IYC prides itself on the strength and breadth of its global network, with on-the-ground support in major yachting hubs around the world. This expansive network includes a number of seasonal offices, which provide local support and services during the high charter season. The IYC Nantucket office is one such hub and is now officially open for the summer season and ready to welcome all yachts and islanders.

Established by Mark Elliott, Sales and Charter Consultant for IYC, the IYC Nantucket office was a logical addition to the company lineup, with so many IYC clients choosing to cruise in this beautiful part of the world. Now in its fifth summer season, the Nantucket office is well established, and a treasure trove of local knowledge with advice not just on yachting, but also on the highlights of the area, including the best local 4th of July fireworks, music festivals and culinary events.

“Our quaint location in the middle of the marina, surrounded by unique shops and sea shell avenues, is the perfect setting to discuss yachts sales and charter,” says Mark. “Nantucket is the place to be in the summer and we are open from 10am until 7pm, seven days a week, ensuring that clients can conveniently visit and see some of our yacht models, photographs and videos of the great yachting lifestyle.”

The Nantucket office is staffed by two of IYC’s most accomplished team members, with Carrie Freeman looking after charters and Mark Elliott on sales. “We are proud to offer a full concierge and support service,” says Mark. “We are passionate about the New England yachting lifestyle and are on hand both to educate newcomers to yachting, and help out our growing yachting fleet by being in the heart of the action.”

A classic yachting destination for a reason, Nantucket ticks all the boxes. Its strong yachting heritage, coupled with the natural beauty of the area and close proximity to all the iconic New England key destinations, including Martha’s Vineyard, The Hamptons and Newport, Rhode Island make Nantucket the perfect base for your yachting summer. Even better with IYC’s experts close to hand, IYC clients can make sure they get the most out of their time in Nantucket.

For a taste of what New England has to offer, view our destination guide here, or instead, take a stroll in Nantucket’s picturesque marina to meet the IYC team in person and start planning the season ahead.

Officially open until 1 October 2019, address and contact details for IYC Nantucket can be found here.

For more information on IYC’s range of services please contact the IYC office most convenient to you. IYC has offices in Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Miami, Nantucket, Great Lakes, London, Monaco, Greece, Russia, Croatia, Montenegro, Scandinavia, Malta and Corfu. To contact an IYC office click here.