HUNKY DORY OF яхта для аренды от компании IYC

HUNKY DORY OF

От €54,000 в неделю + расходы

Откройте для себя прекрасные пейзажи Хорватии на совершенно новой 86’/26.3м. моторной яхте Hunky Dory Of.

Восемь гостей смогут насладиться этой роскошной яхтой от британского судостроителя Sunseeker, окруженные заботой четырех членов экипажа. Она имеет четыре большие каюты — мастер, VIP и два twin — все с ванной. В мастер-каюте есть отдельная зона отдыха, которая идеально подходит для уединения. Каюты могут легко трансформироваться, что позволяет удобно адаптировать планировку к разному составу отдыхающих. Каждая комната прекрасно оснащена высококлассными аудио-видео и развлекательными системами.

цена и спецификация

От €54,000 в неделю + расходы
PRICE PER WEEK & EXPENSES
2020
Год постройки
86'3"/26.30м
ДЛИНА
30 узлов
максимальная скорость
Хорватия
ЛЕТНИЙ СЕЗОН
Хорватия
ЗИМНИЙ СЕЗОН
Sunseeker
Верфь
8
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ГОСТЕЙ
4
Кают
4
Экипаж

Tender Williams 435 Jet
Wakeboard x1
Waterskis x2
Stand up Paddle Boards x2
Towables
Fishing equipment
Seabob F5 S x2
Jetsurf Radinn G2X Pro x1
Seadoo RXP XRS 300HP x1
Nauti buoy Inflatable Platforms:
— Voyager 675 Teak x1
— Sport 675 Teak x1
— Sport Docks x4

ВОДНЫЕ ИГРУШКИ

Главный салон — идеальное место для того, чтобы насладиться вкусным коктейлем и свежими закусками. Балкон и большие окна пропускают огромное количество света. Гости могут провести время, отдыхая на кормовой палубе, или подняться наверх к флайбриджу, чтобы полюбоваться прекрасными видами.

Для желающих позагорать на борту есть несколько удобных шезлонгов и лежаков. Отличная подборка водных игрушек включает в себя: водный вейкборд, два комплекта водных лыж, два SAP, рыболовное снаряжение, водный мотоцикл, два SeaBobs и надувные платформы Nauti Buoy.

Опытный капитан проведет гостей вдоль берегов живописных островов Хорватии. А благодаря просторным открытым площадкам на борту и огромному количеству водных игрушек гости проведут прекрасные моменты, наслаждаясь великолепным солнцем и теплым, спокойным морем.

Эта красивая модель Sunseeker 86 была выпущена в 2020 году и является одной из новейших яхт, доступных в настоящее время на чартерном рынке. Моторная яхта Hunky Dory Of — это идеальная яхта  для путешествия по волшебной стране тысячи островов.

чартер яхты HUNKY DORY OF — оставить заявку

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, и наши специалисты по аренде яхт ответят вам в ближайшее время!

HUNKY DORY OF

From €54,000 p/week + expenses

Discover the beautiful scenery of Croatia aboard the brand-new 86’/26.3m M/Y Hunky Dory Of.

Eight guests can enjoy this luxurious vessel from British shipbuilder Sunseeker, and will be looked after by four experienced crew. She features four large cabins – a master, VIP and two twins – which are all ensuite. The master stateroom features a separate seating area, perfect for moments of privacy. Both twin cabins are able to easily convert to doubles, allowing the layout to be conveniently tailored to different charter group sizes. Each room has been perfectly outfitted with high-spec AV and entertainment systems.

PRICE & SPECIFICATION

From €54,000 p/week + expenses
PRICE PER WEEK & EXPENSES
2020
Built
86'3"/26.30m
Length
30 knots
Maximum Speed
Croatia
SUMMER SEASON
Croatia
WINTER SEASON
Sunseeker
Builder
8
Guests
4
Cabins
4
Crew

Tender Williams 435 Jet
Wakeboard x1
Waterskis x2
Stand up Paddle Boards x2
Towables
Fishing equipment
Seabob F5 S x2
Jetsurf Radinn G2X Pro x1
Seadoo RXP XRS 300HP x1
Nauti buoy Inflatable Platforms:
– Voyager 675 Teak x1
– Sport 675 Teak x1
– Sport Docks x4

Toys

The cool, bright main salon is the perfect spot for drinking delicious cocktails, relaxing, and enjoying fresh food. The balcony and large windows let in a huge amount of light, as well as the fresh ocean breeze. Those on board can spend their time enjoying the large seating area on the aft deck, or travel upstairs to the flybridge for beautiful views and further entertaining spaces.

For those wishing to relax in the sun, there are several comfortable sunbeds and loungers onboard, including in the bow area. Spend a fun-filled day out on the water with the selection of M/Y Hunky Dory Of’s watersports equipment and toys, which includes a jet wakeboard, two sets of waterskis, two paddleboards, fishing equipment, a jet ski, a jet surf, two SeaBobs, and inflatable Nauti Buoy platforms.

An experienced captain will guide guests through the beautiful islands and seas of Croatia. And thanks to the spacious outdoor areas on board and a vast array of water toys, guests will spend their days enjoying the glorious sunshine and warm, calm seas.

This beautiful Sunseeker 86 model was delivered in 2020 and is one of the newest yachts currently available on the charter market. M/Y Hunky Dory Of is the perfect vessel to enjoy as you sail around the magical land of a thousand islands.

INQUIRE ABOUT CHARTERING HUNKY DORY OF

Please complete the form below to send us an Email. Our Charter Team will
respond to your inquiry shortly.