ЧАРТЕР РОСКОШНОЙ ЯХТЫ

ПУТЕШЕСТВУЙТЕ НА ЧАРТЕРНОЙ ЯХТЕ ГДЕ УГОДНО

Чартер на роскошной частной яхте – пожалуй, один из лучших видов эксклюзивного отдыха, который можно себе представить. Путешествуя на борту яхты, вы можете заглянуть в самые потрясающие уголки планеты, наслаждаясь высочайшим уровнем комфорта, изысканными блюдами от шеф-повара и разнообразными активными развлечениями.

Ассортимент яхт для чартера IYC включает в себя самые топовые экземпляры международного люксового рынка.

Благодаря тому, что IYC входит в глобальную сеть лидеров рынка, у нас есть доступ к лучшим яхтам мира. А география размещения офисов и налаженные партнерские связи с брокерами позволяют нам выбрать для наших клиентов именно ту идеальную яхту для чартера, которая максимально соответствует их ожиданиям и пожеланиям.

НАЙДИТЕ ИДЕАЛЬНУЮ ЯХТУ ДЛЯ ЧАРТЕРА

Мы скрупулезно отбираем яхты для чартера. Выдающиеся консультанты IYC путешествуют по всему миру, чтобы провести тщательный регулярный осмотр роскошных суперяхт, представленных на рынке. Личный многолетний опыт команды, глубокие знания индустрии и инсайт позволяют нам с легкостью подобрать яхту соответствующую желаниям клиента. Главная цель команды IYC – максимально облегчить процесс выбора яхты.

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ОПЫТ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЙ С IYC

Чартер на роскошной яхте – ни с чем не сравнимый, бесценный опыт. Наша команда приложит все свои силы, чтобы помочь клиентам спланировать незабываемое путешествие с тщательно продуманными деталями. Специалисты подберут идеальную яхту с непревзойденным сервисом на борту и изысканной кухней, а также помогут составить маршрут круиза и предложат интересные направления на ваш вкус, не забыв и о культурной программе.

Помимо этого, мы уладим все вопросы с документами, организуем логистические процессы, как до, так и во время путешествия и убедимся в том, что любые желания клиентов становятся реальностью.

САМЫЕ ЧАСТЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ О ЧАРТЕРЕ

ЧАРТЕР – FAQ

Планирование путешествия на яхте – довольно сложный процесс, который часто пугает новичков. Именно по этой причине консультанты IYC помогают подобрать яхту, спланировать маршрут и организовать всю логистику до, после и во время круиза. Мы хотим максимально облегчить весь процесс для клиентов и взять основные заботы на себя.

В стоимость включена яхта с экипажем и всем необходимым оборудованием, застрахованным против морских рисков. Указанные цены не включают в себя НДС, провизию, топливо, электронные средства связи, речные и портовые сборы, местные налоги и другие сборы. Также взимается плата за транспортировку яхты, если путешествие начинается или заканчивается не в ее родном порту.

Мы убеждены, что каждая яхта индивидуальна и имеет свой собственный характер, поэтому мы будем искать и подбирать для вас именно ту, что идеально подойдет под все ваши требования и пожелания. Познакомьтесь с нашим тщательно отобранным ассортиментом яхт и узнайте обо всех возможностях каждой из них – некоторые станут прекрасным выбором для отдыха с семьей, а на других можно устроить вечеринку с большой компанией друзей. Наши консультанты держат руку на пульсе и регулярно инспектируют самые роскошные яхты по всему миру – это позволяет нам с легкостью предлагать вам самые лучшие варианты на рынке, которые не разочаруют вас.

Команда профессиональных консультантов IYC всегда готова помочь вам выбрать правильную яхту, составить маршрут путешествия и организовать все логистические процессы до, во время и после круиза. Чтобы забронировать понравившуюся вам яхту, отправьте запрос с помощью онлайн-формы, либо свяжитесь напрямую с консультантом. Все контакты представлены на сайте.

Все чартеры подлежат бронированию посредством подписанного всеми сторонами контракта. Как только мы подтверждаем доступность выбранных вами дат для путешествия на конкретной яхте, вы получаете от нас Чартерное Соглашение и запрос на внесение депозита, который позволит закрепить яхту за вами. В Чартерном Соглашении обозначены все условия, а также права и обязанности каждой из сторон.

Депозит составляет 50% от полной суммы за чартер. Оставшиеся 50%, а также дополнительные расходы и НДС, плата за доставку или возврат яхты (если потребуется) и любые другие сборы взимаются за месяц до начала вашего путешествия.

В соответствии с правилами Средиземноморской Ассоциации Яхтенных Брокеров, если вы решите отменить чартер, то владелец яхты может удержать депозит или полную стоимость – это зависит от сроков в которые вы сделаете отмену. Если она произведена после внесения депозита, но полная стоимость еще не была удержана, то владелец правомочен оставить за собой сумму депозита. Если отмена сделана уже после того, как вы заплатили полную стоимость чартера, то владелец яхты удерживает всю сумму, но возвращает вам стоимость дополнительных расходов. Если вы по каким-либо причинам вынуждены отменить ваше путешествие, то проконсультируйтесь предварительно с менеджером IYC – это позволит свести потери к минимуму (например, договориться с владельцем яхты об альтернативных датах чартера). Стоит помнить, что разные контракты могут содержать разные условия отмены.

Расскажите консультанту IYC о направлениях для отдыха, которые вам хотелось бы включить в маршрут.

Обычно яхты располагаются в определенных портах, но многие из них доступны для путешествий за пределами страны, где они стоят на якоре. Возможность посетить ту или иную локацию во многом зависит от скорости яхты, погодных условий, а также конкретной территориальной зоны. Бывает так, что под флагом некоторых яхт запрещено посещение конкретных стран. Также позаботьтесь заранее о визах для въезда в желаемые страны и не забывайте, что взимается дополнительная плату за доставку и возврат яхты, если место посадки или высадки находится вне ее родного порта.

Безусловно, вы можете использовать все возможности и пользоваться любым оборудованием, наслаждаясь яхтой, как собственной.

Во многих странах вам необходимо иметь лицензию для использования определенного оборудования (водные лыжи, гидроциклы и другие устройства с механическим приводом). Помимо этого могут быть ограничения по возрасту. На некоторых территориях полностью запрещено использование моторизированного водного оборудования. Для дайвинга вам также понадобится лицензия PADI или эквивалентная ей. Если необходимых сертификатов у вас нет, то менеджеры IYC с удовольствием найдут инструктора по дайвингу, который будет сопровождать вас в течение путешествия.

Курение запрещено на борту большинства яхт, но в то же время правила разных яхт могут отличаться, поэтому уточните этот вопрос у вашего консультанта. Из соображений безопасности курение запрещено в каютах и других помещениях всех яхт без исключения.

Вознаграждения команде не являются обязательными, но обычно оставляют от 10% и до 20% от стоимости чартера (на ваше усмотрение и в зависимости от степени удовлетворенности сервисом). Лучший способ не оставить никого в обиде – передать чаевые капитану яхты или чартерному консультанту, а они в свою очередь поделят сумму между членами экипажа.

Количество гостей на яхте обычно обуславливается ее размерами и числом спален. На большинстве яхт максимальное количество гостей – 12 человек. Если вы планируете устроить грандиозную вечеринку, то наши консультанты помогут подобрать яхту, которая вместит нужное количество людей. Число гостей на борту регулируется размерами яхты и вопросами безопасности – уточните все детали у вашего консультанта.

Мы учитываем каждую деталь! За несколько недель до начала путешествия с вами свяжется консультант IYC и попросит заполнить подробную анкету в которой будут вопросы по вашим пожеланиям и особым требованиям. Диетические предпочтения, медицинские препараты, аллергия, любимые развлечения, виды спорта и отдыха – мы уточним все детально, чтобы сделать ваше пребывание на яхте беззаботным и незабываемым.

Сообщите обо всех своих пожеланиях чартерному консультанту – вместе с капитаном и экипажем мы организуем любые дополнительные активности, которые вы захотите.

Luxury Yacht Charters

charter A Yacht anywhere in the world

There can be no doubt that a luxury yacht charter is one of the finest and most enjoyable holiday experiences available. A superyacht charter offers unparalleled access to the world’s most extraordinary destinations, first-class service, luxurious comfort, bespoke cuisine and your choice of incredible activities. Relax, indulge and share memories on board the yacht of your choice.

IYC offers an unmatched selection of the world’s best luxury megayachts for charter, with every type of yacht imaginable to choose from and for groups of all sizes.

IYC has one of the biggest charter fleets in the world, with access to the leading yachts around the globe thanks to its strong network. With offices and people in all key yachting hubs, as well as longstanding relationships with charter brokers around the world, we can carefully hand-pick an inspiring selection of yachts for our clients to choose from and enjoy.

SELECT the ideal charter yacht

Enjoy the process of browsing our carefully curated selection of yachts for charter, while taking your pick from a wide range of exciting locations. If you can’t find your perfect yacht, we will seek you out a tailored selection. Our expert team regularly travels the world to visit and familiarise themselves with all the best luxury charter yachts and destinations, ensuring they can exactly match you with a yacht that is right for you. Our team’s extensive experience ensures in-depth insight and an understanding of all the elements that make the perfect charter megayacht. Let us make the charter selection and planning process seamless so that all is left for you to do is enjoy an exceptional onboard experience.

EXCEPTIONAL SUPERYACHT CHARTER EXPERIENCES CREATED BY IYC

We understand that there is no experience to match a luxury superyacht charter. We work side by side with our clients, assisting in the planning of their charter to ensure the ultimate holiday experience. Once you have settled on your ideal yacht our Charter Consultants will then work with you to put together a tailor-made itinerary that is customised to your exact wants and needs. From sublime meals to one-of-a-kind activities and idyllic anchorages, we will make sure your charter has it all.

You will be in good hands with the IYC Charter Consultants, who will look after your best interests by helping to negotiate the best terms and handle all logistics before, during and after your charter, while ensuring that your every need is met. At IYC we understand that it is all in the details and we always go the extra mile for our charter customers.

CHARTERING A SUPERYACHT
Frequently Asked Questions

Yacht Charter – FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Planning your own luxury private yacht trip might seem complicated and intimidating. For this exact reason, our professional charter consultants are available to help you select the right yacht, plan your itinerary and help arrange all logistics before, during and after your trip. Our aim is to make this process seamless and ensure you have the best experience.

You can choose to charter the yacht for as long as you wish, depending of course on the yacht’s availability. A typical luxury yacht charter is booked for one or a few weeks, however different yachts offer different options. Some yachts are available for daily charters (cruise or static) and you can even look into hosting an event on board. Other yachts are available for annual charters, for those who wish to enjoy a trip around the world

It is customary that you charter your yacht for a full week but it is not obligatory. You can choose to charter the yacht for less than a week or longer.

Yes, you can select the date that your charter will start depending always on the yacht’s availability.

Charter rates are quoted per week. Charters, spanning for more than a week are divided by seven and multiplied by the number of charter days. Charters spanning for less than a week are divided by six and multiplied by the number of charter days. Charters commence from noon onwards on the first day and terminate by noon on the last day. Some yachts have high season rates that apply to the most popular charter periods and low season rates that apply to all other periods.

Charter rates include the yacht with crew service and all necessary equipment, properly insured for marine risks. Rates do not include VAT, provisioning, fuel charges, electronic communications, canal fees, harbor dues, local taxes and specific marina fees. If embarkation and/or disembarkation take place at a different location from the yacht’s home port, delivery/return fees and expenses will also be charged.

At IYC we believe that each yacht has its own personality; our team of renowned charter consultants will work closely with you to help you find the one that best fits yours. Browse our carefully selected fleet of top echelon yachts from around the world to discover the possibilities available for you and your family to enjoy. You can also contact one of our Charter Yacht Consultants who will help you select the ideal yacht for you. Our team travels the world to inspect the premier luxury yachts on the market; their first hand experience gives them in-depth knowledge and enables them to provide personalized recommendations based on your needs and taste.

Our team of professional charter consultants are available to help you select the right yacht, plan your itinerary and help arrange all logistics before, during and after your trip. Send an inquiry about the yacht that you are interested in through our online form or contact one of our Charter Yacht consultants directly.

All charters are subject to a fully executed contract. Once the availability of your chosen yacht has been verified, you will receive a Charter Agreement, with a request for a deposit to secure the booking. The Charter Agreement defines the terms and conditions, obligations and rights of each party.

A deposit of 50% of the total charter fee is required upon signature of the Charter Agreement in order to confirm your booking. The remaining 50%, plus an Advance Provisioning Allowance (APA), together with any VAT taxes, delivery/redelivery fees and any additionally agreed charges, is due one month before the charter commences.

As per the MYBA contract, if you decide to cancel your charter the owner may retain your deposit or the entire charter fee; this depends on the timing you will communicate your cancelation. If you cancel after you have submitted your deposit but before the final installment is due, the owner is entitled to retain your deposit. If you have already paid the entire charter fee, the owner is entitled to retain the full amount but will return the Advance Provisioning Allowance (APA). Should you decide to cancel your charter, make sure to talk to your IYC Consultant as we can help liaise with the owner to find an alternative date for your charter. Also, keep in mind that different contracts have different cancelation policies.

Let your Charter Consultant know the destinations that you would like to visit.

Yachts are usually located at a specific location, but most of them are available for charter in the wider area. The speed of your yacht, weather conditions and availability in a particular marina are all factors that will determine the exact locations and number of ports that you can visit during your trip. Entering certain countries may be restricted by the yacht’s flag. Also, make sure that you have the appropriate visa permits to enter the countries you intend to visit. You should also keep in mind that if embarkation and/or disembarkation take place away from the yacht’s home port, delivery/return fees and expenses will also be charged.

Yes, you are allowed to use all amenities on the yacht and enjoy it as if it was your own.

In most countries a license is necessary in order to use certain water toys (e.g. jet skis, wave runners and other mechanically propelled watercraft) and there may be an age limit. Certain areas prohibit the use of motorized water toys altogether. To use the yacht’s SCUBA diving equipment, if available, a certified PADI license or equivalent is necessary. If you do not have the required certificates, our team can usually arrange for an instructor to come onboard the yacht during your charter.

Smoking is prohibited on board most yachts, however as policies tend to vary from yacht to yacht, please check with your Charter Consultant. As per safety regulations, smoking in cabins is prohibited on all yachts.

Crew gratuities are not obligatory, but it’s customary to leave 10% to 20% of the total charter fee, upon discretion and based on satisfaction. The best way to make sure that all crew members are recognized equally is to entrust the distribution of gratuities to the captain or your charter consultant.

The number of guests allowed on each yacht is usually determined by the yacht’s size and number of staterooms. On most yachts, the maximum number of charter guests allowed to sleep onboard by law is 12. If you require a yacht that can accommodate a larger party, our consultants will make sure to find you a selection of yachts that are appropriately registered with a larger guest capacity. The number of guests allowed to be on board, while cruising depends on the yacht’s size and safety regulations. You can talk to your charter consultant about this.

Every detail counts. Several weeks before your charter begins, your IYC Charter Consultant will reach out to you and ask you to fill out a detailed questionnaire including all preferences and special requirements for members of your party. This sheet will cover dietary preferences, medical requirements, details on any allergies, favorite activities, sporting and entertainment requests. Knowing your preferences will enable us and the crew to make sure that you have everything that you need on board and that you have an unforgettable experience.

Just let your Charter Consultant know and we will work with the Captain and crew to have any arrangements taken care of.

Accidents may happen when it’s least expected so it’s always best to be prepared. The Charter Liability insurance provides cover for situations where guests are liable for damage caused to their charter yacht – including the hull, tenders/toys, interior furnishings and other equipment – or to third parties. While as charterers and / or guests you may be covered under the yacht owner’s liability policy, this extra cover allows you to completely relax and enjoy your holiday, knowing you are fully protected when chartering an expensive yacht.Your Charter Broker will put you in touch with IYC’s expert insurance team, who will create a policy to suit your exact needs.

Despite our best intentions, sometimes life gets in the way and we need to cancel our holiday plans. Trip Cancellation Insurance helps to protect a charter travel investment from the unexpected, with affordable premiums and minimal paperwork. As a charterer and/or guest you may cancel your booked trip for any reason and may be reimbursed for part of your pre-paid fee. Your Charter Broker will put you in touch with IYC’s expert insurance team, who will create a policy to suit your exact needs based on your charter plans.