Simon Fraser - IYC

Simon Fraser

€59,950,000

Simon Fraser – это поразительная новая исследовательская яхта, выставленная на продажу. В настоящее время она находится в процессе строительства в Италии, на верфи Lusben с участием Benetti. Она должна быть сдана в 2020 году. Simon Fraser – это яхта с родословной, инновационным дизайном и многочисленными интересными характеристиками. Она была названа в честь исследователя Саймона Фрейзера (Simon Fraser), достижения которого включают нанесение на карту большей части Британской Колумбии и исследование реки Фрейзер. Эта яхта воплощает авантюрный дух человека, в честь которого названа. Благодаря корпусу ледового класса, большой дальности плавания и бессчетному количеству удобств, необходимых во время дальних переходов, эта яхта подходит для любителя приключений, желающего исследовать все от Антарктики до Аляски.
На борту Simon Fraser можно разместить большие группы – до 24 человек. Каюты большие, оформлены в неподвластном времени стиле, общественные пространства светлые и стильные. Пространства внушительных размеров, огромная ширина, составляющая 12,78 метра, и несколько четко выделенных зон – во внутренней части и под открытым небом – позволят гостям расслабиться и насладиться временем на борту, причем как в уединении, так и группами. Каждая из многочисленных палуб яхты оформлена в своем собственном стиле. Основные характеристики включают вертолетную площадку, предназначенную для того, чтобы только высаживать и забирать клиентов, много места для хранения водных игрушек, тендеров и шлюпок, а также невероятную дальность плавания. Все это позволит гостям путешествовать по свету в полном комфорте.

цена и спецификация

€59,950,000
цена
262'4"/80м
ДЛИНА
41'9"/12.8м
ширина
тоннаж
2020
Год постройки
максимальная скорость
14 узлов
круизная скорость
Benetti by Lusben
Верфь
24
количество гостей
12
Кают
Экипаж
сталь
корпус
НАДСТРОЙКА

Яхта Simon Fraser была очень тщательно спроектирована с учетом всех нюансов путешествий на дальние расстояния. На ней есть все, что требуется для прохождения подобного маршрута. Это самая интересная новая исследовательская яхта из продаваемых в настоящее время. Она была впервые спущена на воду в 1960 году, а потом полностью перестроена. Проектная группа, состоящая из настоящих профессионалов своего дела, превратила ее в роскошную экспедиционную яхту. Корпус ледового класса и дальность плавания, составляющая 11 000 морских миль при скорости 10 узлов, открывают мир, обеспечивая бесконечные возможности для путешествий. К тому же, ее большая вместимость позволяет путешествовать на дальние расстояния. Вас ждут приключения, интересные маршруты и экспедиции вдали от основных портов. Впечатляющие складские помещения позволяют долго находиться на самообеспечении и брать с собой все, что только может потребоваться во время дальнего путешествия. На яхте установлены два одинаковых дизельных электродвигателя Alco мощностью 1665,0 л. с., яхта способна развивать скорость 14 узлов.

Simon Fraser идеально подходит для тех, кто в душе является авантюристом. На ней имеется своя подводная лодка и специализированный гараж на борту для этой лодки. Она позволит гостям исследовать подводное царство. На палубе бака есть место для хранения 15-метровых тендеров и других судов, а на носу установлен 11-тонный кран для того, чтобы было легко спускать на воду и использовать имеющиеся суда. Просторные открытые палубы обеспечивают великолепные виды на море, там достаточно места для приема гостей и развлечений, включая несколько обеденных зон для трапез на открытом воздухе. Бичклаб на воде – это роскошная база для водных развлечений или просто для расслабления и отдыха. Вы можете с удовольствием выпить коктейль в большом баре, посидеть за кофейным столиком или понежиться на солнце на лежаках.

Интерьер оформлен в неподвластном времени стиле и при этом является современным, на яхте создана приятная атмосфера. Первоклассная отделка и ценные породы деревьев сочетаются с роскошной мягкой мебелью, к этому добавлены яркие детали и произведения искусства, что придает своеобразие каждому помещению. Каждое пространство выглядит и ощущается по-своему. Большая ширина яхты обеспечивает много места, гостям предлагаются разнообразные зоны на выбор. Вы всегда можете уединиться и найти что-то новое. Различные гостевые зоны включают большую кают-компанию с четко выделенным обеденным пространством и скайлаундж с более расслабляющей атмосферой для игр, коктейлей и вечеров за просмотром кинофильмов. Под открытым небом гости могут расслабиться в двух больших джакузи, окруженных матрасами для загорания, или выбрать из нескольких зон с диванчиками.

Нет мест, куда бы не смогла дойти яхта Simon Fraser – от северо-западной части Тихого океана до юго-восточной Азии и до популярных мест в Средиземном или Карибском морях. Возможности бесконечны, и мир зовет Вас. А Simon Fraser готова отвезти Вас туда, куда Вы захотите.

оставить заявку — Simon Fraser

Пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о яхте. Мы ответим на Ваш вопрос в течение нескольких минут.

Simon Fraser

€14,900,000

Simon Fraser is a stunning new build explorer yacht for sale. Currently in build in Italy with Benetti by Lusben, with a delivery date of 2020, Simon Fraser boasts pedigree construction work and an innovative design packed full of features. Named for explorer Simon Fraser, whose achievements included charting much of British Columbia and exploring the Fraser river, this striking yacht embodies the same adventurous spirit as its namesake.With an ice class hull, huge range and countless amenities suited to longer trips, this is a yacht designed to suit an owner with an adventurous spirit, looking to explore everywhere from the Antarctic to Alaska.

Simon Fraser will be able to welcome larger groups of up to 24 guests on board, with large and timelessly styled cabins and light and stylish public spaces. Large volumes, a huge beam of 12.78 metres, and several distinct spaces – inside and out – will allow guests to relax and enjoy their time on board in privacy or in groups, with the yacht’s numerous decks all offering their own personal style. Key features include the Touch and Go helipad, an abundance of storage for toys, tenders and watercraft, and an incredible range that will take her guests around the world in absolute comfort.

PRICE & SPECIFICATION

€14,900,000
Asking Price
262'4"/80m
Length
41'9"/12.8m
Beam
2125GRT
Gross Tonnage
2020
Built
Maximum Speed
14 Knots
Cruising Speed
Benetti by Lusben
Builder
24
Guests
12
Cabins
Crew
Steel Ice Class
Hull
Superstructure

Carefully designed to incorporate every possible feature required for a long range itinerary, Simon Fraser is the most exciting explorer yacht new build for sale on the market today. Originally launched in 1960 she has been entirely redesigned by and expert design team to transform her into the ultimate luxury expedition yacht. Her ice class hull and range of 11,000nm at 10 knots opens up the world, ensuring endless cruising possibilities and the capacity to undertake extended trips and adventurous itineraries and expeditions away from the main ports. Impressive storage facilities will allow her to be very self-sufficient and carry all she needs for these longer trips. Powered by twin two 1665.0hp Alco diesel electric engines she is able to reach speeds of 14 knots.

Perfect for the adventurous at heart, she carries her very own submarine, which has a dedicated on board submarine garage, that will allow her guests to explore the majesty of the underwater kingdom beneath the waves. The foredeck will provide storage for 15-metre tenders and other watercraft, and an 11-ton crane is positioned on the bow for easy launching and use of the water craft line up. Expansive outdoor decks will provide matchless views across the sea, with ample space for hosting and entertaining including several al fresco dining options. An on-water beach club serves as a luxurious base for water activities or simply chilling out, whether enjoying a cocktail at the large bar, in the coffee table seating or soaking up the sun on sun loungers.

A timeless, yet contemporary, interior décor ensures a welcoming environment. Elegant furnishing and rich woods pair with luxurious soft furnishings with pops of colour and artwork adding flair to each room, with each space having its own look and feel. The wide beam ensures plenty of space, with a range of different spaces for guests to choose from, always ensuring privacy and variety. Different guest areas include the large main saloon with distinct dining space, and the more relaxed skylounge for games, cocktails and movie nights. Outside, guests can relax in one of the two large Jacuzzis surrounded by sunpads, or take their pick from a host of seating areas.

From the Pacific Northwest to Southeast Asia to the popular destinations of the Mediterranean or Caribbean, there is nowhere Simon Fraser cannot travel. The possibilities are endless and the world is calling. Simon Fraser is ready to take you there.

INQUIRE ABOUT SIMON FRASER FOR SALE

Please complete the form below to send us an Email and we will respond to your inquiry shortly.

Scott Jones

+1 954 529 6377

Born in Ohio and spending most of his summers on the lakes on the Great Lakes, Scott knew what his passion was from an early age. He wanted to be able to enjoy the outdoors on boats. At the age of 19 he decided to pick up his things and head to Fort Lauderdale FL. While he started out painting boats for Sonic Marine in Hollywood Florida with his uncle, he then moved on into selling small runabout boats; this helped him to become familiar with the industry of brokering. In 2008 he was offered a position with WME Yachts, a smaller operation based out of Ft. Lauderdale and New York. He saw this as an opportunity to start brokering larger boats and get into the luxury yachts industry. He sold his first large yacht that very year and built up a large listing portfolio of over 20 yachts over 80ft within a year and half. In 2009 he was promoted to VP of Luxury Sales and managed several brokers under him. The success continued up until 2013 when WME was bought out. From there he joined IYC and has continued his career in the right direction bringing in high profile listings and high profile sales.